Amar Bail

A plant of eternity

Great pick-up lines

Posted by Haris Gulzar on January 3, 2010

I have been trying to find time to write something but as usual, projects, assignments and exams keep me busy😦. Today, a friend sent me the following and I thought about posting it to my blog. There couldn’t have been a better way to write my first post of year 2010🙂. These are some of the great pick-up lines (Use them at your own risk :-P).

 

1) Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

2) Do you have a map? I just got lost in your eyes…

3) You don’t need car keys to drive me crazy…

4) If you were a new burger at McDonald’s, you would be McGorgeous😛

5) Do your feet hurt from running through my dreams all night?

6) There must be something wrong with my eyes, coz I can’t seem to take them off you!

 

My final exams are just 4 days away now😦. I’d try to keep posting at least something and to keep reading other blogs as well. Need your prayers…

14 Responses to “Great pick-up lines”

  1. Umer Toor said

    😀 Too cool! McGorgeous part was most fun for me… Allah-huma-barik-‘alaih

  2. […] This cup of tea was served by: Amar Bail […]

  3. Ali Adnan said

    😀 lol

    yaar you have become desperate you know🙂 .. shadi kar lay ab😛

    and I liked the 1st and 4th the most😉

  4. Shahrukh said

    haan … shaadi kar lai,yaar …

  5. @Umer: Yeah, I also found it to be the funniest of all😛. Jazakallah brother

    @Ali: Have I really? Hmmm😛

    @Shahrukh: Ab tou waqayi kerni paray gi😛

  6. Asad Ali said

    All the best for your exams buddy…
    yaar abhi tou papers diye thay……:(
    Sorry buddy could not comment……damn busy in office… and no net at home.. but will have soon.. and I have to read lot of your posts….

    Best of luck once again…!!!

  7. siras said

    LOL!!!😀

    Good luck for your finals.🙂

  8. Funny =D

    Good luck with your exams!🙂

  9. @Asad: Thank you brother. Great to know that you’ve joined office. Where are you working at?

    @Siras & Closed Eyes: Thank you🙂

  10. BMK said

    some of these were narrated by SRK too on OYE, Its FRIDAY.

    What about, “is this seat taken?” while ‘patting’ at her tashreef.🙂

  11. brocasarea said

    they wont work..everyone knows these now😛

  12. @BMK: lol @ her tashreef. lajawab ker diya😛

    @Brocasarea: But still I think they’re worth trying aren’t they😀

  13. You are falling in LOVE… 😀

  14. @CU: LOL😛 hahaha…and I thought I was helping others to fall in love😀

Leave a Reply

 
