Amar Bail

A plant of eternity

The bail is growing

Posted by Haris Gulzar on September 14, 2009

Amar Bail. A plant of eternity. Well, actually, bail doesn’t mean a plant, its literal meaning is ivy, but that’s a plant again. Ivy is a plant that runs up trees and walls etc, and it is a symbol of eternal life. The seeds of this plant, that I once sow in wordpress, have now grown to blogspot as well. The plant of eternity is growing🙂.

I am starting a second blog of mine at http://harisgulzar.blogspot.com. For now, the name of the blog at blogspot is the same as that of this blog, i.e. Amar Bail, because technically speaking, that blog is also a part of the bail that was initially started from wordpress. I somehow feel an association with the term Amar Bail. I like it. I love it. These two words express love, they express emotions, they express feelings, they express a lot many things. Therefore, I think I won’t get into the tension of finding another name for my second blog when I already have such a great option available.

To subscribe to that blog, you can enter the following url in your readers: http://feeds.feedburner.com/amarbail-blogspot

And by the way, to subscribe to this wordpress blog, you can enter the following url in your reader applications: http://feeds.feedburner.com/amarbail-wordpress

I hope you enjoy reading the other blog Insha-Allah. Do give your feedback about that blog. And by the way, I hope you aren’t thinking I’m closing down this blog. NO WAY!. The blogspot blog is only my second blog, and Insha-Allah I’ll continue with both the blogs in the future. Hoping to see a lot many of you there as well…

12 Responses to “The bail is growing”

  1. nadia said

    Good luck with both blogs🙂

  2. […] This cup of tea was served by: Amar Bail […]

  3. Huda said

    Oye hoye!😛

    Adding the second blog to my blogroll😉

  4. @Nadia: Thank you🙂

    @Huda: So I have followers immediately🙂. Thank you

  5. N.A. said

    Adding your new blog to my blogroll =)

  6. @N.A. Thank you so very much. I hope you enjoy reading my posts on the other blog as well Insha-Allah. Do keep visiting both blogs

  7. Umer Tur said

    Masha-Allah.
    May it benefit you and us a lot.

  8. @Umer: I hope it does Insha-Allah. Thank you for your comment, and do keep visiting

  9. siras said

    Going there now.🙂

  10. @Siras: Thank you. I hope you continue reading both blogs and find them helpful. Ameen

  11. Michell said

    Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to come back once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to guide other people.

  12. Kr Rashid Ali said

    can u told me what is the use of amar bail

Leave a Reply

 
