Amar Bail

A plant of eternity

Touching hearts!

Posted by Haris Gulzar on July 20, 2009

Michael Jackson is not between us now, but he definitely touched many hearts. People of all ages listened to and certainly enjoyed his songs, and I stress on “all ages” because I just found out a video that is a great example of this.

On a very serious note, this person in this video clip seems to be recording all of this himself, i.e. he learnt the lyrics, for which he must have gone through the song several times before making up his mind to sing it and also record it. He definitely enjoyed it.

11 Responses to “Touching hearts!”

  1. […] This cup of tea was served by: Amar Bail […]

  2. Raaji said

    His death is the saddest thing that could have happened this year.😦
    May his soul rest in peace.

  3. This uncle has sung many such intolerable songs which were of different artists and there are many lyrics and karaoke stuff also available on youtube already so not much hard work. its fun though.

  4. @Raaji: His death was surely a sad thing… May his soul RIP.

    @Raheel: Welcome to Amar Bail. I just came across this one, though I’d love to see more of his performances🙂

  5. Asad Ali said

    Bro.. I dont believe this…but this doesnt matter as well:) & can u please guide me what a pingback is..(I always delete when I get one)..
    Thanks

  6. @Asad: What don’t you believe? I didn’t get you…

    Pingback is a notification that you get when someone puts a link to your blog on their blog. Like, if I link one of your posts or your blog on my blog, you’ll get a pingback, i.e. the publishing host, which in your case is I suppose wordpress, will send you a notification telling you that someone linked to your post or your blog. I hope you get it…

  7. Asad Ali said

    humm..Thanks ..I got it…
    I don’t believe….that MJ died coz of any such video…(If this video says so)…

  8. @Asad: Who knows😛.

  9. Asad Ali said

    🙂
    Here you go..!!
    you are “tagged

  10. said

    Happy birthday Vinny was one of his best videos I have seen.

    He is a funny “uncle” as I would have said if I were in Pakistan; he has a lot of time on his hands to dedicate videos for people he loves😉

  11. Credit you for details. It helped me in my responsibility

Leave a Reply

 
